2015 South Queensland Zone Championships

By May 11, 2015General News

Our 2015 Caboolture South Queensland Zones Championships concluded yesterday with our Masters events,

Restricted Masters Winners
1st Dino Margiolas
2nd Michael Pin
3rd Noel Semple

1st Skye Dwyer
2nd Renee Woodley
3rd Shirley Wrathmall

Open Ladies:
1st Kassey Fechner
2nd Alicia Melton
3rd Jess Taylor
4th Taya Reggars

Open Men:
1st Chris Wingett
2nd Tony Hamilton
3rd Jayden Leming

Congratulations to everyone who participated in this years Championships it turned out to be a great event.